Millwrights Local 1102

23401 Mound Road
Warren, MI 48091
United States

(586) 756-3610

Local 1102 Officers

Kelly Raleigh, President and Delegate
John Skurya, Vice President and Delegate
Michael Barnwell, Financial Secretary and Delegate
Paul Jewell, Treasurer and Delegate
Gene Robinson, Conductor
James A. Serra, Warden
William Kenney, Recording Secretary and Delegate
Philip Garofalo, Trustee and Delegate
James Dungan, Trustee
Robert J. Biernacki, Trustee
Douglas J. Robinson Jr., Delegate


Meetings are the 1st or 3rd Tuesday of each month at 8:00 PM. (voted on quarterly).
Meeting Location:
23401 Mound Road
Warren, MI 48091 View Map