From Left to Right: Brian Kelley, Dave Pehrson, Ron Maracle, Michael Davis, Jr., Bryan Davis, Jeff Beaumont, Toney Stewart

Local 687 Officers

Dave Pehrson, President and Delegate
Ron Maracle, Vice President and Delegate
Jeff Beaumont, Financial Secretary and Delegate
Michael Davis, Jr., Recording Secretary and Delegate
Bryan Davis, Treasurer, Delegate
Brian Hein, Trustee
Russell Peters, Trustee
Brian Kelley, Trustee and Delegate
Toney Stewart, Delegate
Dick Reynolds, Warden
Michael Jackson, Conductor