From Left to Right: Jeffrey Taylor, Justin Ingraham, Casey Graybeal, Robert Gaston, Vince Dawe, Steve Wisniewski, Chad Miller

 Local 525 Officers

Jeffrey Taylor, President and Delegate
Vince Dawe, Vice President and Delegate
Chad Miller, Financial Secretary and Delegate
Justin Ingraham, Recording Secretary and Delegate
Casey Graybeal, Treasurer and Delegate
Steve Wisniewski, Trustee and Delegate
Robert Gaston, Trustee and Delegate
Donald Dishman, Trustee
Caren Chapin, Warden
Rob Sanford, Conductor