Carpenters Local 1510 Delegates are (left to right) William Gehrke, Gregory Gardner, Robert Goodson, Lyle Merrill, Jay Matthews, Brian Kerrigan, and Michael Parrett

Local 1510 Officers

Mike Parrett, President and Delegate
Jay Matthews, Vice President and Delegate
Brian Kerrigan, Financial Secretary and Delegate
Robert Goodson, Recording Sec. and Delegate
Gregory Gardner, Treasurer and Delegate
William Gehrke, Trustee and Delegate
Randy Beauchamp, Trustee
Brian Gross, Trustee
Brian Brugman, Warden
Lyle Merrill, Conductor and Delegate